header logo

Sue Grafton Books in Order (35 Book Series)

B is for BurglarA is for AlibiC is for Corpse

Sue Grafton has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sue Grafton series?

      The author is Sue Grafton.

    • How many Sue Grafton books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Sue Grafton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1967, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).