header logo

Aiden Thomas Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Lost in the Never WoodsThe Sunbearer TrialsCemetery Boys

Aiden Thomas has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aiden Thomas series?

      The author is Aiden Thomas.

    • How many Aiden Thomas books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Aiden Thomas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next