header logo

Alex Hunter Books in Order (11 Book Series)

From HellThe Dark SideThe Void

Alex Hunter has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Hunter series?

      The author is Alex Hunter.

    • How many Alex Hunter books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Alex Hunter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next