header logo

Alex Berenson Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Lost in KandaharIntroduction and Death Counts and EstimatesMasks

Alex Berenson has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Berenson series?

      The author is Alex Berenson.

    • How many Alex Berenson books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Alex Berenson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next