header logo

John Wells Books in Order (12 Book Series)


John Wells is a series of 12 books written by Alex Berenson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the correct reading order for the John Wells series by Alex Berenson?

      The reading order for the John Wells series by Alex Berenson begins with "The Faithful Spy" and is followed by "The Ghost War", "The Silent Man", "The Midnight House", "The Secret Soldier", "The Shadow Patrol", "The Night Ranger", "The Counterfeit Agent", "Twelve Days", "The Wolves", "The Prisoner", "The Deceivers", "The New Girl", and "The Cellist". This author has certainly kept us on our toes with the thrilling tales of this CIA operative!

    • How would you describe the genre of the John Wells books?

      The John Wells books fall primarily into the spy fiction category. It's not just about thrilling CIA operations, though. The author, Alex Berenson, blends elements of suspense, action, and even some romance into these top-notch narratives. Just the kind of mix you'd expect from a former New York Times reporter who knows how to keep readers hooked!

    • How many books have been authored by Alex Berenson in the John Wells series?

      Author Alex Berenson has written a total of 14 books in the John Wells series. It's an extensive and exciting collection, giving readers a chance to follow the daring exploits of a CIA operative.

    • What is the first book in the John Wells series?

      The first book in the John Wells series is "The Faithful Spy". It introduces us to John Wells, a CIA agent living undercover in the jihadist world for years. It's where we first get a taste of the thrilling world of spy fiction that Berenson crafts so well.

    • Could you tell me a little more about the author of the John Wells novels?

      Absolutely! The author of the John Wells novels is Alex Berenson. Before he started writing these thrilling spy fiction books, he was a reporter with The New York Times. Clearly, his background in reporting adds a level of authenticity to his narratives that is hard to match.

    • I'm looking to add the John Wells books to my reading list. What are the different format options available?

      The John Wells books are available in a variety of formats. You can add them to your read shelving as hardcover, paperback or even in Kindle format for reading on the go. It's all about what suits your reading style best!

    • I'm a fan of spy fiction. Will I enjoy the John Wells books?

      If you're a fan of spy fiction, the John Wells books are right up your alley! The author, Alex Berenson, does a fantastic job of creating suspenseful, action-packed narratives that keep readers on the edge of their seats.

    • How does the John Wells series stand out among other books in the spy fiction genre?

      The John Wells series stands out in the spy fiction genre for its incredibly well-researched and detailed narratives. The author, Alex Berenson, brings his experience as a reporter to the table, creating realistic scenarios and characters that readers can't get enough of. Plus, it's not often you find a series that has a CIA operative as the protagonist!

    • I'm trying to find a menu where I can check out all the John Wells books in order. Any suggestions?

      Certainly! Many online bookstores and author Alex Berenson's official website have a menu shelve where you can check out the John Wells books in order. This will help you maintain the right reading order and ensure you don't miss any of the thrilling action!