header logo

After Books in Order (5 Book Series)


After is a series of 5 books written by Anna Todd. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you help me understand the series order of the "After" books by Anna Todd?

      Absolutely! The After series in order starts with the "After" book, followed by "After We Collided", "After We Fell", and "After Ever Happy". There's also a prequel titled "Before". So, for a quick recap, the After book series order goes like this: "After", "After We Collided", "After We Fell", "After Ever Happy", and then "Before".

    • I'm a bit confused about the series. Are all the books in the "After" series novels, or are there other types of books as well?

      The After books, penned by author Anna Todd, are all novels. However, Todd has also released a special book with the series called "Imagines", which is a fun twist on the usual novels. This book includes scenarios or 'imagines' keeping the characters of Hardin, Tessa, and Landon in unusual celebrity situations.

    • Where can I buy the "After" series books?

      You can buy the After series from a variety of places. Most bookstores carry the Todd books in both hardcover and paperback. They're also available as Kindle e-books. If you prefer online shopping, you can add them to your cart from Amazon, Barnes, and Noble or even directly from the author's website.

    • I'm curious about the book "Before". Where does it fit into the series order?

      "Before" is a special addition to the After series. It's a prequel novel that dives into the life of Hardin before he met Tessa. Even though it's part of the series, you can read it at any point. Some readers prefer reading it last to get a full perspective on Hardin's life and love before Tessa.

    • Can you give me more details about the "After We Collided" book?

      "After We Collided" is the second book in the After series. It continues the intense romance between Tessa and Hardin. This book is all about the aftermath of their initial relationship, dealing with life's trials and tribulations while trying to maintain their love for each other.

    • What about the "After We Fell" book? What happens in it?

      "After We Fell" is the third book in the After series. This book delves deeper into the tumultuous relationship between Tessa and Hardin. It deals with their struggles and the impact of their pasts on their romantic life. This book is a roller-coaster of emotions and will keep you glued till the end.

    • Can you provide some information about the "After Ever Happy" book?

      Sure, "After Ever Happy" is the fourth book in the After series. It's the culmination of the intense love story between Tessa and Hardin. This book focuses on their life and love after the chaos and challenges they've faced. It's a must-read to round off this dramatic series.

    • Is there a guide that can help me better understand the "After" series and its order?

      Yes, there is. The ultimate guide to understanding the After series and its order would be to follow the chronology I mentioned earlier. Start with "After", followed by "After We Collided", "After We Fell", "After Ever Happy", and "Before". Keep the series imagines book as an entertainment side read.

    • What's the recommended shelf rate for the "After" series books on my menu shelve?

      Well, the After series is a top pick for many readers, especially those who love a good romance. If you're into the intense love story between Tessa and Hardin, the series is definitely worth a high shelf rate. Enjoy reading read!