header logo

Addison Moore Books in Order (151 Book Series)

A Candy Cane Cat-astrophe3:AM KissesA Christmas to Dismember

Addison Moore has written a series of 151 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 151 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    151 books in this series

    Add 151 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Addison Moore series?

      The author is Addison Moore.

    • How many Addison Moore books are there?

      There are 151 books in the Addison Moore series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next