header logo

Ace Collins Books in Order (29 Book Series)

The Wolf PackThe Trojan HorseSet for Danger

Ace Collins has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ace Collins series?

      The author is Ace Collins.

    • How many Ace Collins books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Ace Collins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).