header logo

Adam Kay Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Kay's Marvellous MedicineKay's AnatomyDear NHS

Adam Kay has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Kay series?

      The author is Adam Kay.

    • How many Adam Kay books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Adam Kay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next