header logo

Kay Scarpetta Books in Order (26 Book Series)

AutopsyAll That RemainsBlack Notice

Kay Scarpetta is a series of 26 books written by Patricia Cornwell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 26 books