header logo

Academy Books in Order (8 Book Series)

StarhawkThe Long SunsetCauldron

Academy is a series of 8 books written by Jack McDevitt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Academy series?

      The author is Jack McDevitt.

    • How many Academy books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Academy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next