header logo

Jack McDevitt Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Voice in the NightA Talent for WarAncient Shores

Jack McDevitt is a series of 30 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 7


      Jack McDevitt

    2. 16


      Jack McDevitt

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jack McDevitt series?

      The author is Jack McDevitt.

    • How many Jack McDevitt books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Jack McDevitt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).