header logo

A Miss Dimont Mystery Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A Quarter Past DeadDied and Gone to DevonThe Riviera Express

A Miss Dimont Mystery is a series of 4 books written by TP Fielden. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Miss Dimont Mystery series?

      The author is TP Fielden.

    • How many A Miss Dimont Mystery books are there?

      There are 4 books in the A Miss Dimont Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).