header logo

A Lady Fan Mystery Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Dagger DanceThe Unwanted CorpseThe Fateful Marriage

A Lady Fan Mystery is a series of 8 books written by Elizabeth Bailey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Lady Fan Mystery series?

      The author is Elizabeth Bailey.

    • How many A Lady Fan Mystery books are there?

      There are 8 books in the A Lady Fan Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next