header logo

A Booktown Mystery Books in Order (16 Book Series)

A Deadly DeletionClause of DeathHandbook for Homicide

A Booktown Mystery is a series of 16 books written by Lorna Barrett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Booktown Mystery series?

      The author is Lorna Barrett.

    • How many A Booktown Mystery books are there?

      There are 16 books in the A Booktown Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).