header logo

Kate Collins Books in Order (31 Book Series)

A Frond in NeedA Big Fat Greek MurderA Root Awakening

Kate Collins has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 31 books