header logo

Laurie Cass Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Borrowed CrimeBooking the CrookCat with a Clue

Laurie Cass is a series of 11 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024