header logo

Kerrelyn Sparks Books in Order (25 Book Series)

All I Want for Christmas is a VampireA Very Vampy ChristmasBe Still My Vampire Heart

Kerrelyn Sparks has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 25 books