header logo

Weather Warden Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Chill FactorCape StormFirestorm

Weather Warden is a series of 9 books written by Rachel Caine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Weather Warden series?

      The author is Rachel Caine.

    • How many Weather Warden books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Weather Warden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).