header logo

Victoria Aveyard Books in Order (10 Book Series)


Victoria Aveyard has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • I've recently become a fan of Victoria Aveyard and am keen on reading her books. Can you tell me the series order of her work?

      Of course, author Victoria Aveyard is known for her New York Times bestselling fantasy series, the Red Queen series. The series order should be: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King's Cage, and War Storm. The series also includes a novella, "Queen Song" and "Steel Scars" which comes between the Red Queen and Glass Sword. These are all part of the author's Red Queen series.

    • I've heard about this character Mare in Aveyard's books. What's her role?

      Mare Barrow is the central character in Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series. She's a Red - commoners who serve the Silver elite. However, Mare discovers that despite her red blood, she possesses a Silver ability - a dangerous secret that could topple the Silver regime.

    • I've got kids who love fantasy novels. Are Aveyard's books suitable for them?

      Aveyard's books, specifically the Red Queen series, are a blend of fantasy and romance. They are generally suited for young adults due to the complexity of the political issues and the romance elements.

    • I'm a paperback kind of person. Do Aveyard's books come in paperback?

      Yes, all of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series books are available in paperback, Kindle, and audio versions.

    • I've finished the Red Queen series. Can the author recommend other books to read?

      Victoria Aveyard, the author of the Red Queen series, has also written a standalone fantasy novel called "Realm Breaker". She's also contributed to anthologies like "Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy".

    • Is there a menu I can shelve for a quick add of Aveyard's books to my wishlist?

      Certainly! You can add Victoria Aveyard's books to your wishlist quickly via online bookstores. Most platforms have a "wishlist" or "add to cart" option for each book.

    • Can books in my wishlist be removed and added easily?

      Absolutely! Books on your wishlist can be added and removed with just a click. So, feel free to adjust your reading list as you finish each book or find new ones that pique your interest.

    • How many books are there in the Red Queen series?

      The Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard includes four main novels: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King's Cage, and War Storm. There are also two novellas, Queen Song and Steel Scars, and a collection of novellas, Broken Throne.

    • What other series has Victoria Aveyard written?

      To date, the New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is primarily known for the Red Queen series. However, she recently started a new fantasy series with the book "Realm Breaker".