header logo

Vampire Diaries Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The AwakeningDark ReunionThe Fury

Vampire Diaries is a series of 4 books written by L. J. Smith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024