header logo

Tucker Wayne Books in Order (2 Book Series)

War HawkThe Kill Switch

Tucker Wayne is a series of 2 books written by James Rollins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tucker Wayne series?

      The author is James Rollins.

    • How many Tucker Wayne books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Tucker Wayne series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).