header logo

Sigma Force Books in Order (22 Book Series)

BloodlineBlack OrderCrash and Burn

Sigma Force is a series of 22 books written by James Rollins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sigma Force series?

      The author is James Rollins.

    • How many Sigma Force books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Sigma Force series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).