header logo

The Walking Dead Books in Order (10 Book Series)

InvasionDescentJust Another Day at the Office

The Walking Dead is a series of 10 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Walking Dead series?

      The author is Robert Kirkman.

    • How many The Walking Dead books are there?

      There are 10 books in the The Walking Dead series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).