header logo

Wesley Chu Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Lost Book of the WhiteThe Red Scrolls of MagicThe Rise of Io

Wesley Chu has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024