header logo

Dead Cold Mystery Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Knife EdgeFallen AngelsAlong Came A Spider

Dead Cold Mystery is a series of 28 books written by Blake Banner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 28 books