header logo

The Nightmare Room Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Locker 13Don't Forget MeMy Name is Evil

The Nightmare Room is a series of 12 books written by RL Stine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024