header logo

The Hunger Games Books in Order (6 Book Series)


The Lost Fleet is a series of 6 books written by Jack Campbell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 6 books
Buy all booksUS Only

6 books in this series

Add 6 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Hunger Games series?

    The Hunger Games author is Suzanne Collins.

  • How many Hunger Games books are there?

    There are 6 books in the Hunger Games book series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The author wrote the first book in 2008, and the last book in 2020 (you can also read the publication year of all books right above the "View on Amazon" button, AND we listed the whole fiction series in order).

  • What is the correct order of the Hunger Games books?

    The correct order is The Hunger Games (2008), Catching Fire (2009), and Mockingjay (2010). Pretty much the same we set above!

  • Why can't I shop each Hunger Games book here directly?

    Well, first our main rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos." So we don't do anything you could already find on Amazon for ages (like seeing reviews, authors pages, or being able to add as a gift, knowing the price, buying as hardcover paperback kindle etc...)

  • What's the Hunger Games trilogy about?

    This fantasy trilogy happens in a post-apocalyptic world where a totalitarian government forces children from each district to compete in a televised battle to the death to see who will get to first place. The protagonist, Katniss Everdeen, becomes a reference of hope and defiance against the oppressive regime. This book series has been hugely popular, spawning a top movie franchise and influencing other works of literature and novels.