header logo

A Thousand Li Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Divine PeakThe Third RealmThe Third Kingdom

A Thousand Li is a series of 15 books written by Tao Wong. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Thousand Li series?

      The author is Tao Wong.

    • How many A Thousand Li books are there?

      There are 15 books in the A Thousand Li series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).