header logo

The Clique Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Best Friends for NeverA Tale of Two PrettiesBoys "R" Us

The Clique is a series of 15 books written by Lisi Harrison. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Clique series?

      The author is Lisi Harrison.

    • How many The Clique books are there?

      There are 15 books in the The Clique series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).