header logo

Meg Langslow Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Crouching Buzzard, Leaping LoonCockatiels at SevenDashing Through the Snowbirds

Meg Langslow is a series of 32 books written by Donna Andrews. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Meg Langslow series?

      The author is Donna Andrews.

    • How many Meg Langslow books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Meg Langslow series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 20211 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).