header logo

Tessa Harris Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Beneath a Starless SkyA Deadly DeceptionSecrets in the Stones

Tessa Harris has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tessa Harris series?

      The author is Tessa Harris.

    • How many Tessa Harris books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Tessa Harris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).