header logo

Tessa Afshar Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Daughter of RomeBread of AngelsHarvest of Gold

Tessa Afshar has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • I have heard about Tessa Afshar books. Can you tell me about them?

      Tessa Afshar's books are incredibly captivating, blending historical romance and biblical themes into a unique genre of Christian fiction. If you enjoy rich storytelling and faith-based narratives, you'll love Tessa's novels.

    • What is the correct order to read the Tessa Afshar series?

      The author Tessa has written a number of standalone books as well as series. For instance, the "Harvest" series should be read in the following order: 'Pearl in the Sand', 'Harvest of Rubies', and 'Harvest of Gold'.

    • Can you tell me about the fiction story in the Tessa Afshar book, "Land of Silence"?

      "Land of Silence" is a historical fiction novel by author Tessa, showcasing her excellent storytelling. It's a beautiful and heartrending story about a woman's life in Biblical times, her struggles, and her profound encounter with Jesus. It's a story of love, loss, and God's invitation to hope and healing.

    • What is the rating book average for Tessa Afshar's books?

      The avg rating for Tessa's books on Goodreads is usually quite high, demonstrating her popularity amongst readers. However, for up-to-date ratings, it's recommended to check the book details on the site or review platforms.

    • Can I read Tessa's books on Kindle?

      Yes, Tessa's books are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle formats. You can read them in whichever format you prefer.

    • I heard there was a clear rating for Tessa's books. Can you explain this?

      A clear rating on a platform like Goodreads means that the ratings are not skewed by a large number of low or high ratings. This can give you a more accurate idea of how much readers enjoy Tessa's books.

    • Is there a way to avoid an error rating when reviewing Tessa's books?

      To avoid an error rating, make sure you're logged into your account on the review platform. Once you've read the book, just click on the stars to provide your rating, then write your review and submit.

    • What can you tell me about the Harvest series by Tessa Afshar?

      The Harvest series by Tessa is a wonderful collection of historical fiction stories. It includes the books 'Pearl in the Sand', 'Harvest of Rubies', and 'Harvest of Gold'. These books take you back to the ancient times, providing a beautiful blend of history, romance, and spiritual insights.

    • How can I find more about Tessa Afshar and her books?

      You can learn more about Tessa and her books by visiting her official website or her Goodreads profile. There, you can find detailed information about each book, read reviews, and even get a peek into her life and inspirations.