header logo

Tessa Dare Books in Order (25 Book Series)

A Lady of PersuasionA Lady by MidnightA Night to Surrender

Tessa Dare has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tessa Dare series?

      The author is Tessa Dare.

    • How many Tessa Dare books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Tessa Dare series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).