header logo

Stanislaw Lem Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Memoirs Found in a BathtubThe Star Diaries / Memoirs of a Space TravelerThe Futurological Congress

Stanislaw Lem has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024