header logo

Ron Roy Books in Order (86 Book Series)

The Bald BanditThe Absent AuthorThe Canary Caper

Ron Roy has written a series of 86 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 86 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    86 books in this series

    Add 86 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ron Roy series?

      The author is Ron Roy.

    • How many Ron Roy books are there?

      There are 86 books in the Ron Roy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).