header logo

Spiderwick Chronicles Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Field GuideLucinda's SecretThe Ironwood Tree

Spiderwick Chronicles is a series of 5 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Spiderwick Chronicles series?

      The author is Holly Black.

    • How many Spiderwick Chronicles books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Spiderwick Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).