header logo

Serena Valentino Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Beautiful Beasts1140 Rue RoyaleBroken Curses

Serena Valentino has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books