header logo

Sofie Ryan Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Buy a WhiskerA Whisker of TroubleClaw Enforcement

Sofie Ryan has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sofie Ryan series?

      The author is Sofie Ryan.

    • How many Sofie Ryan books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Sofie Ryan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).