header logo

KonoSuba Manga Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Axis Church vs. Eris Church110-Million BrideCult Syndrome

KonoSuba Manga is a series of 15 books written by Natsume Akatsuki. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of KonoSuba Manga series?

      The author is Natsume Akatsuki.

    • How many KonoSuba Manga books are there?

      There are 15 books in the KonoSuba Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).