header logo

Sekirei Manga Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Sekirei Manga is a series of 19 books written by Sakurako Gokurakuin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sekirei Manga series?

      The author is Sakurako Gokurakuin.

    • How many Sekirei Manga books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Sekirei Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).