header logo

Seasons of Horror Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Children of the NightA Winter HauntingSummer of Night

Seasons of Horror is a series of 3 books written by Dan Simmons. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024