header logo

Scumble River Mystery Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Murder of a Barbie and Ken... And the Dying is EasyMurder of a Bookstore Babe

Scumble River Mystery is a series of 20 books written by Denise Swanson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books