header logo

Scott Mariani Books in Order (36 Book Series)


Scott Mariani is a series of 36 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    1. 8

      Passenger 13

      Scott Mariani

    2. 15


      Scott Mariani

    3. 19

      The Tunnel

      Scott Mariani

    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you provide a Scott Mariani book list, specifically for the Ben Hope series?

      Absolutely. The Ben Hope thriller series by Scott Mariani has a total of 23 books. The first book in the series, titled "The Alchemist's Secret," was published in 2007, and the most recent book, "The Pandemic Plot," was published in 2021. There is also a prequel to the series titled "Passenger 13." The entire book series is available for purchase in paperback and kindle publication.

    • Who is the author of the Ben Hope series and what can you tell me about him?

      The author of the Ben Hope series is Scott Mariani. Mariani is a British author best known for his action-packed thrillers, which often incorporate elements of historical fiction and fantasy. Before becoming a bestseller author, Mariani worked in various jobs including an SAS-trained bodyguard. As for personal information, Mariani is a private individual who prefers to let his books speak for him.

    • I've heard the Scott Mariani books feature a lot of action and thriller elements. Can you tell me more about this?

      Absolutely. The books by Scott Mariani, especially the Ben Hope thriller series, are renowned for their fast-paced action and thrilling plotlines. They often incorporate elements of fantasy and romance, making for a unique blend of genres. Ben Hope, the protagonist, is an ex-SAS soldier, which adds a level of authenticity to the action scenes. These books have garnered numerous positive reviews for their engaging and suspenseful stories.

    • How should I approach reading the Scott Mariani book series? Do I need to read them in a particular order?

      Yes, to fully understand the storyline and character development, it is recommended to read the Scott Mariani books in publication order. Starting with "The Alchemist's Secret," and moving on to the next title published. However, each book is designed to be a stand-alone thriller, meaning you can enjoy each one separately if you wish.

    • Can you share some of the published details of Mariani's books?

      Sure. The books by Mariani are typically published once or twice a year. They are widely available across the globe, in both bookstores and online markets. Each book covers a new adventure featuring Ben Hope, with a fresh and exciting plot. Mariani's books have been translated into multiple languages, marking his mark on the international thriller scene.

    • I heard that Mariani's books contain some romance along with the action and thriller elements. Is this true?

      Yes, that's absolutely correct. Although the books primarily focus on action and thriller themes, there is a subtle undercurrent of romance that runs through the series. The love interests of Ben Hope add a humanizing element to his character, making the books even more engaging for the readers.

    • What is the shelf rate for the Scott Mariani books?

      Scott Mariani's books are widely popular, and thus hold a high shelf rate. They are consistently listed as bestsellers in the action-thriller genre. Given their popularity and consistent high-quality writing, they are a worthy addition to any reading list.

    • How can I add the Scott Mariani books to my reading menu?

      You can add Scott Mariani's books to your reading menu by purchasing them online or from a bookstore. They are available in both paperback and kindle formats. Once you have them, simply shelve them in your personal reading menu for future enjoyment.

    • Is there a specific place where I can look at the book covers and buy the Scott Mariani books in order?

      Yes, you can view the book covers and buy the Scott Mariani books in order on various online platforms like Amazon or Barnes & Noble. Just search for the "Ben Hope series by Scott Mariani" and you should find a list of all his books in publication order. You can review the details, read the title, and decide on the buy order based on your preference.