header logo

Chelsea Cain Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Dharma GirlConfessions of a Teen SleuthDoes This Cape Make Me Look Fat?

Chelsea Cain has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chelsea Cain series?

      The author is Chelsea Cain.

    • How many Chelsea Cain books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Chelsea Cain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next