header logo

Sara Rosett Books in Order (34 Book Series)

Death at an English WeddingAn Old Money Murder in MayfairDeath in a Stately Home

Sara Rosett has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sara Rosett series?

      The author is Sara Rosett.

    • How many Sara Rosett books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Sara Rosett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).