header logo

Kakegurui Manga Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Kakegurui Manga is a series of 14 books written by Homura Kawamoto. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kakegurui Manga series?

      The author is Homura Kawamoto.

    • How many Kakegurui Manga books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Kakegurui Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).