header logo

Emma Jameson Books in Order (16 Book Series)

A Death at Seascape HouseA Death at Candlewick CastleA Death at Silversmith Bay

Emma Jameson has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024