header logo

Rory Yates Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Texas RangerTexas Outlaw

Rory Yates is a series of 2 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rory Yates series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Rory Yates books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Rory Yates series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).