header logo

Joona Linna Books in Order (8 Book Series)

StalkerLazarusThe Fire Witness

Joona Linna is a series of 8 books written by Lars Kepler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024